I Believe…

Whatever side you say you’re on you cannot disagree with this. Each of these claims has been shown to be true in such a short space of time. For the sake of all the people these points must be properly addressed and corrected.

Art by Rob Goldstein

If you agree with this post sign your name with a link to your blog in the comments section and reblog the post.

You don’t have to be a citizen of the United States to sign this!

You can also copy the text and use it as a post on your own blog.

Thank you to Karen Kleis for sharing this with me.

I Believe….

I believe that Donald Trump, his Cabinet and administration, and his Republican enablers in Congress are a real and active threat to me, and
to the people I love.

Trump says he won the election and wants us to “work together” to
“Make America Great Again”.

This is my response:

•I will not forget how badly he and so many others treated former President Barack Obama for 8 years.

•I will not “work together” to privatize Medicare, cut Social Security and Medicaid.

•I will not…

View original post 753 more words

About davidprosser

Retired Local Government Officer who started to write at age 60 and hasn't looked back. Writes a humorous diary on the life of a member of the gentry.......and the village he lives in with his sadistic early morning alarm cat Oscar and his wife the formidable Lady J.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Believe…

  1. Hmm. While I agree, I’m feeling pessimistic. Money and power rule after all. Unless I’ve missed something?

    Liked by 1 person

    • davidprosser says:

      You’ve not missed a thing unless money and power are about to get a very large surprise. Well,,,I can always live in hope which as your partner might tell you is the next village to Caergwrle.
      xxx Massive Hugs xxx

      Like

  2. Agreed! Itsnoteasytohavefaith.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: I Believe… — The BUTHIDARS – It's Not Easy to Have Faith

Leave a Reply

